Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.


Contact:
Beth Bauer call/text
(734) 879-0427
toheal4give@outlook.com

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 7, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, July 9, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, September 30, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, October 1, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 14, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, June 16, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 8, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024
Contact:
Christy Brown
803-554-6088
grace4healing@gmail.com

Contact:
Kathy
803-546-6010
kcs6010@gmail.com

  • Retreat Location:
    2764 Pleasant Road #10630 
    Fort Mill, SC 29708

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022
Contact:
In English - Magda Zagrodzka
773 946 2697
rekolekcjechicago@gmail.com

Contact:
In Polish - Sr. Maksymiliana Kaminska
773 656 7703
rekolekcjechicago@gmail.com

  • Language: Polish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022
Contact:
Lisa Cooley
401-278-2518
lcooley@dioceseofprovidence.org

Contact:
Spanish Contact: Loren
401-742-1510

Contact:
Spanish Contact: Rosa Moreno
401-688-4687

Contact:
Judy
401-351-7730

  • Language: English & Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 9, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Language: English & Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023

  • Language: English & Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 27, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, October 29, 2023
Contact:
Fr. Mihai Groza
0040742649889
mihaidgroza@yahoo.com

  • Language: Romanian
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022
Contact:
Carmen Claypoole: English & Spanish
407-222-8584
projectrachel@cflcc.org

  • Retreat Location: San Pedro Center, 95 Bishop Grady Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 16, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022
Contact:

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, January 6, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, January 8, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023
  • Note: Retreat held in Woodstock, IL.

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 26, 2023
  • End Date: Saturday, May 27, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, October 6, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, October 8, 2023
  • Note: Retreat held in Woodstock, IL.
Contact:
Donna Gardner
561-602-4778
isaiah61@bellsouth.net

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, January 13, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, January 15, 2023
Contact:
Donna Moore
217-321-1161
dmoore@dio.org

  • Retreat Location: Villa Maria Retreat Center

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, January 20, 2023
  • End Date: Monday, January 23, 2023
Contact:
Sheryle Knorre
512-876-8049
sheryle@healedinmercy.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, January 27, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, January 29, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, February 24, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 21, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, June 16, 2023
  • End Date: Sunday, June 18, 2023
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness - call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463)

© 2022 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries