Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.


Contact:
Mary Lee Mason
866-763-6557
rvinfo@newheartoftexas.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, September 24, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, October 22, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021
Contact:
Bernadette Roy
317-452-0054

Contact:
Maria Hernandez (Spanish)
317-946-3813

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021
Contact:
Nancy Blom
763-250-9313
rachels@rvineyardmn.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 5, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021
Contact:
Becky Biter - English
717-788-4959
undefeatedcourage@gmail.com

Contact:
Indhira Garcia - Spanish
717-788-4959
vdryorkpa@gmail.com

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 6, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 17, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 5, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021
Contact:
Debbie Kaluza
214 544 2273
healing@racheldallas.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 3, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021
Contact:
Cindy
713-825-0649
cindy@rvhouston.org

Contact:
Julie Fritsch
713-741-8728
jkfritsch@archgh.org

Contact:
Zulema (Spanish Contact)
713-440-3443
zgonzalez@archgh.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 24, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021
Contact:
Della Seeley
989-289-7872
nlcrachelsvineyard@gmail.com

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 18, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 12, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022
Contact:
Colleen Harmon
309-264-1489
rvrpeoria@gmail.com

Contact:
Lourdes--Spanish
309-210-2519
rvpeoria@gmail.com

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 24, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021
Contact:
Toni Jester
412-352-5348
toniafj1@comcast.net

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
Contact:
Donna Moore
217-321-1161
dmoore@dio.org

  • Retreat Location: Villa Maria Retreat Center

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness - call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463)

© 2021 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries