Use the links below to find Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreat Sites in your area.
 
Select a Country
 

Bogota, Colombia
  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017


Bogota, Colombia



Bogota Central, Colombia
  • Contact: Myriam Fernandez
    • 300-444-1016

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017


Cali, Colombia
  • Local Host: Fundacion Pro-Vida Digna

  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017


Cartagena, Colombia

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017


Medellin, Colombia

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017


Pereira, Colombia
  • Local Host: Vicaria de laicos y Familia

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2017 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries