Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.


Contact:
Deacon Johnny Williams
12287022169
johnwilliams@biloxidiocese.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 23, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, August 25, 2024
Contact:
Carol Kling
605-374-5639
ckling@sdplains.com

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024
Contact:
Carrie Mann
254-289-1595
CarrieM@hopepc.com

Contact:
Debra Morrall
254-289-1595
debram@hopecp.com

  • Local Host: Hope Pregnancy Centers, Inc

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Note: Location will be The Ranch in Lott, TX.

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, September 27, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, September 29, 2024
  • Note: Location will be Summers Mill - Belton, TX.
Contact:
Tegra Little
833-652-6863
info@nolongerboundministry.org

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, November 3, 2024
Contact:
Christy Brown
803-554-6088
grace4healing@gmail.com

Contact:
Kathy
803-546-6010
kcs6010@gmail.com

  • Local Host: Diocese of Charleston
  • Retreat Location: 2764 Pleasant Road #10630 
    Fort Mill, SC 29708


  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 31, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, June 2, 2024
Contact:

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Note: This retreat is to be held in KL.
Contact:
Fr. Tomaž Mikuš SJ
00386 (0)64 178 014
rahelinvinograd@gmail.com

Contact:
Katarina
00386 69 621 009
katarina@rahelinvinograd.si

  • Language: Slovenian
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: Slovenian
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 25, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, October 27, 2024
Contact:
Maria Esther Cardoso Escamilla
52 55 52603178
me.cardoso@irma.org.mx

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 20, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, September 22, 2024
Contact:
Suzanne O'Rourke
+64 21 549 528
info@rachelsvineyard.org.nz

Contact:
Wendy Hill
+64 27 254 9222
info@rachelsvineyard.org.nz

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 2, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, August 4, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, November 17, 2024
Contact:
Becky Morales
408-444-5472
becky@realoptions.net

  • Language: English/Spanish
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Language: English/Spanish
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, June 28, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, June 30, 2024
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness - call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463)

Rachel's Vineyard Ministries