Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




Maison de la Trinité , ACR


  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 12, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, March 14, 2021


Maison Saint Joseph, ACR

  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 16, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021


Maison de la Trinité , ACR


  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 11, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021


Maison de la Trinité , ACR


  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 17, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021


Maison Saint Joseph, ACR

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021


Maison de la Trinité , ACR


  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2021
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 10, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

 1