Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




Bogotá, Colombia

  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019


Cajicá, Colombia

  • Local Host: Fundacion Pasos Por Amor
  • Contact: Sandra Zamora
    • 310 5807319

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019


Bogotá-Minuto de Dios, Colombia

  • Local Host: Comunidad del Gozo - Minuto de Dios.

  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019


Medellin, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019


Bogotá, Colombia

  • Local Host: Maria de Nazareth

  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • End Date: Monday, June 24, 2019


Bogotá, Colombia



  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019


Cartagena, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • End Date: Monday, July 15, 2019


Bogotá-Minuto de Dios, Colombia

  • Local Host: Comunidad del Gozo - Minuto de Dios.

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Medellin, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Bogotá, Colombia

  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019

 1 2  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2019 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries