Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




Bogotá, Colombia

  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: February 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020


Bogotá, Colombia

  • Local Host: Maria de Nazareth

  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, March 23, 2020


Medellin, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, March 23, 2020


Bogotá, Colombia



  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020


Bogotá, Colombia

  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 8, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020


Bogotá, Colombia



  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 15, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020


Bogotá-Minuto de Dios, Colombia

  • Local Host: Comunidad del Gozo - Minuto de Dios.

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, May 25, 2020


Medellin, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, May 25, 2020


Bogotá, Colombia

  • Local Host: Maria de Nazareth

  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, July 20, 2020


Medellin, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • End Date: Monday, July 20, 2020

 1 2  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2020 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries