Allentown, PA
  • Retreat Location: 610-332-0442 (x19)

    • 610-33-042 (x2019)

  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2020
  • Language: English/Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020


Clarks Summit/Scranton, PA



Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 3, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 9, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020


Lancaster County, PA
  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg




Philadelphia Area, PA
  • Retreat Location: 1140 King Road Malvern PA
  • Local Host: Villa Maria Spiritual Center


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 9, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020


Pittsburgh, PA

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 15, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020


Pittsburgh (Western PA) Interdenominational, PA
  • Local Host: Hosanna Church


 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2020 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries