Encino (Interdenominational), CA
  • Local Host: No Longer Bound-Abortion Recovery Ministry

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 24, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, October 16, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 18, 2020


Fresno, CA


  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019


Los Angeles, CA
  • Retreat Location: Duarte
  • Local Host: Rachel's Vineyard Los Angeles



Los Angeles (Español), CA
  • Retreat Location: Duarte
  • Local Host: Vinedo de Raquel
  • Contact: Raquel
    • 626-290-8333

  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019


Oakland /East Bay, CA

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Note: Retreat held in Danville, CA


Oakland/East Bay (Español), CA

  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Note: Retreat held in Danville, CA


Orange County (Español), CA
  • Contact: Vinedo de Raquel
    • 626-290-8333



Riverside County, Temecula, CA


Sacramento, CA

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 15, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 28, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, August 30, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 9, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020


Sacramento (Interdenominational), CA
  • Retreat Location: Mercy Retreat House

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020

 1 2  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2019 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries