Cottonwood (Interdenominational), AZ
  • Local Host: House of Ruth

  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 24, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020


Mesa, AZ
  • Local Host: St. Timothy

  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 24, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020


Phoenix (Español), AZ



  • Upcoming Retreats: July 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 24, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, July 26, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 15, 2020


Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Retreat Location: Jack Pot Ranch, Camp Verde, AZ.


  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020


Tucson, AZ

  • Upcoming Retreats: February 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: February 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 12, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 11, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020

  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, September 25, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020


Yuma, AZ



 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2020 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries