Use the links below to find Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreat Sites in your area.

You can also: Find Retreats by Date and Find Retreats by ZipCode
 
 
Select a Country
 

Bogotá, Colombia
  • Contact: Marta Elena Soto
    • 315 8111118

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019


Bogotá, Colombia
  • Local Host: Maria de Nazareth

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • End Date: Monday, November 4, 2019


Bogotá, Colombia


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019


Bogotá-Minuto de Dios, Colombia
  • Local Host: Comunidad del Gozo - Minuto de Dios.

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019


Cajicá, Colombia
  • Local Host: Fundacion Pasos Por Amor
  • Contact: Sandra Zamora
    • 310 5807319



Cali, Colombia
  • Local Host: Fundacion Pro-Vida Digna



Cartagena, Colombia

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019


Medellin, Colombia

  • Upcoming Retreats: August 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019


Pereira, Colombia
  • Local Host: Vicaria de laicos y Familia


 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2019 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries