Enter your zip code in the box below to find Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats in your area.
 

Philadelphia Area, PA
  • Retreat Location: 1140 King Road Malvern PA

  • Local Host: Villa Maria Spiritual Center

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020


Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 2, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020


Lancaster County, PA

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 25, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020


Lancaster County, PA

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 23, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020


Lancaster County, PA

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2020
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 4, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020


Lancaster County, PA

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2020
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 6, 2020
  • End Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020


Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2021
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 23, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021


Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2021
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
  • End Date: Sunday, October 17, 2021


Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2022
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 1, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022


Doylestown, PA


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2022
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 7, 2022
  • End Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

 1 2