Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.



  • Retreat Location:

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 28, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, June 30, 2024

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 23, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, August 25, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, November 17, 2024

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, March 2, 2025

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 4, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, April 6, 2025

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 20, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, June 22, 2025

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 1, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, August 3, 2025

  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 26, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, September 28, 2025

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 31, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, November 2, 2025
 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness - call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463)

Rachel's Vineyard Ministries