Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




Albuquerque/Santa Fe, NM

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • End Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017


Oklahoma City, OK



  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017


Tampa, FL
  • Retreat Location: Bethany Retreat Center, Lutz, FL


  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017


York County, PA

  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017


Houston, TX


  • Contact: Julie Fritsch
    • 713-741-8728

  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017


Ann Arbor, MI


  • Upcoming Retreats: December 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017


Houston (Interdenominational), TX


  • Upcoming Retreats: January 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018


Miami (Español), FL

  • Local Host: St John Neumann Catholic Church Clamor de Vida y Esperanza Ministry

  • Upcoming Retreats: January 2018
  • Language: Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018


Williamsburg, VA
  • Retreat Location: The Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center
    Oakwood Lodge & Holly Cottage
    9275 Barnes Road
    Toano, VA 23168

  • Local Host: St. Joan of Arc Church, Yorktown, Virginia

  • Upcoming Retreats: January 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018


Tucson, AZ

  • Upcoming Retreats: February 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018

 1 2 3 4 5  ...  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2017 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries