Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




Hildesheim, Niedersachsen


  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2017
  • Language: German
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Note: Retreat held at Joseph-Engling-Haus (FULDA)


Hildesheim, Niedersachsen


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: German
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Note: Retreat held at Schönstattzentrum Aulendorf (Southern Germany)


Hildesheim, Niedersachsen


  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2018
  • Language: German
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Note: Retreat held at Kloster Hamicolt (NRW)


Hildesheim, Niedersachsen


  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2018
  • Language: German
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Note: Retreat held at Josef-Engling-Haus (FULDA)


Hildesheim, Niedersachsen


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2018
  • Language: German
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Note: Retreat held at Schönstattzentrum Aulendorf (Southern Germany)

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2017 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries