Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




North Battleford, SK


  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019


Sherbrooke, QC

  • Local Host: Archidiocèse de Sherbrooke

  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2019
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019


Thunder Bay, ON



  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019


Cache Creek, BC
  • Retreat Location: Cache Creek, BC,
    Immaculate Heart of Mary, Shrine and Retreat Centre

  • Local Host: Kamloops Diocese

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • End Date: Friday, May 10, 2019


Vancouver, BC

  • Local Host: Post Abortion Community Services & Archdiocese of Vancouver – Ministries and Outreach Office


  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019


Winnipeg (Interdenominational), MB


  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019


Ottawa (Interdenominational), ON

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019


Yellowknife, NT
  • Retreat Location: Trapper's Lake Spirituality Centre
    c/o 5117 – 52 St. Yellowknife, N.T. X1A 1T7 Canada

  • Local Host: Diocese of Mackenzie-Fort Smith, Yellowknife, N.T. Canada


  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019


Sherbrooke, QC

  • Local Host: Archidiocèse de Sherbrooke

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: French
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019


Ottawa (Interdenominational), ON

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2019 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries