Use the list below to find upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreats.




North Battleford, SK


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017


Kelowna, BC

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017


Cache Creek, BC
  • Retreat Location: Cache Creek, BC,
    Immaculate Heart of Mary, Shrine and Retreat Centre
    black women white men thezenker.com married men cheat with men
    deltasone pill mtibytes.com cephalexin 250mg
    desloratadin 80 apotekhvorlang.site desloratadin maxdos

  • Local Host: Kamloops Diocese

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • End Date: Friday, October 27, 2017


Ottawa (Interdenominational), ON

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Interdenominational
  • Start Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017


Yellowknife, NT
  • Retreat Location: Trapper's Lake Spirituality Centre
    c/o 5117 – 52 St. Yellowknife, N.T. X1A 1T7 Canada
    wife affair unfaithful wives all wives cheat
    sildenafil citrate 25mg shouldersofgiants.co.uk levitra 10mg

  • Local Host: Diocese of Mackenzie-Fort Smith, Yellowknife, N.T. Canada


  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2017
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • End Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Note: Retreat to be held at Trappers Lake Centre, Yellowknife NWT, Canada.

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2017 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries