Allentown, PA
  • Retreat Location: 610-332-0442 (x19)

  • Upcoming Retreats: June 2019
  • Language: English/Spanish
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019


Clarks Summit/Scranton, PA

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2018
  • Denomination: NA
  • Start Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018


Doylestown, PA

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • Upcoming Retreats: April 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: September 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019


Philadelphia Area, PA
  • Retreat Location: 1140 King Road Malvern PA
  • Local Host: Villa Maria Spiritual Center


  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Note: Retreat held in the Malvern/Frazer area

  • Upcoming Retreats: March 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Note: Retreat held in the Malvern/Frazer area

  • Upcoming Retreats: October 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Note: Retreat held in the Malvern/Frazer area


Pittsburgh, PA

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Upcoming Retreats: May 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019

  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2019
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • End Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019


Pittsburgh (Western PA) Interdenominational, PA
  • Local Host: Hosanna Church



York County, PA
  • Local Host: Diocese of Harrisburg


  • Upcoming Retreats: November 2018
  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • End Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness – call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463) - National Hotline for Abortion Recovery: 866-482-LIFE (866-482-5433)

© 2018 Rachel's Vineyard Ministries